Orlando Magic Blog

Group Blog talking about the NBA 2009 Eastern Conference Champions. Due to the amazing success of the 2009 playoff run comments are now frequently deleted to kill offensive comments, incoherence, or asininity. Comments can no longer be anonymous and require either a Blogger or OpenID account.

Sunday, February 15, 2009

Howard, Lewis both finish second in All-Star Saturday Night events

The Knicks' Nate Robinson is the new slam-dunk champion, while Miami's Daequan Cook is the new three point shootout champion.

For the complete recap of the three point shootout, click here

For the complete recap of the slam-dunk contest, click here


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home